歡迎來到自由職業者全球演出市場(FGG)

我们的 自由職業者全球演出 以超過100種語言翻譯和出版 覆蓋全球97%以上的通信,提供真正的全球開放演出平台!

一個快速發展,成本極低的平台,可提供高質量的全球業務服務。

成為我們強大且快速增長的開放平台的一部分, 社區新聞 已經成為合作夥伴並與之整合 自由職業者全球演出市場(FGG),這使我們可以帶來非常高的訪問量,每年的訪問量超過3萬次,從而增加了潛在的訪問量 買家 or 賣家。 成為 Google新聞 提供者,從那時起 Facebook 最新消息 開始發布我們的全球自由演出新聞。 我們是 第一個使用全球最大新聞提供商的演出平台 向我們分發新聞,鏈接,提高知名度和流量 FGG 網站-每個新的演出發佈在哪裡 FGG 將有超過200,000萬條相關新聞鏈接。

看到我們很多 在Google新聞上發表的Freelance Global Gigs文章。

FGG 演出以所有主要語言翻譯和出版 提供全球97%以上的通訊。 與每個 FGG 演出(或最多5個演出)是 在線發布的100多種不同語言作為 FGG 是真正的開放式低成本全球平台。 當您在發布後實際查看自己的個人作品,閱讀並看到以多種全球語言提供的服務時,演出企業家說:it 帶給您難以置信的喜悅和自尊心.

自由職業者全球演出一次性收取總銷售額的12% 沒有任何費用。

當您發布新的演出時 FGG 您可以訪問我們的 自由職業者全球演出低成本平台 我們相信有 全球交易總成本最低, 沒有隱藏的費用 (買賣雙方合併通常節省120%以上),讓您增加辛勤工作的財務收益,從而獲得更高的收入和更多的利潤。 我們在 FGG 希望通過為您提供汗水公平和辛勤工作來回報您,因為您應該問自己,這無疑為您提供了更高的金錢獎勵以及更高水平的全球尊敬, 當FGG只有27%時,為什麼要收取12%的費用?

隨著我們的 Google,Facebook和公共新聞的所有相關鏈接不斷增加,所有100種主要語言的全球發布,流量和品牌知名度的強勁增長,均以折扣價提供, 這允許 FGG 提供一個 為客戶帶來卓越的總體價值。

FGG提供更多而更少的成本!

我們希望您能通過以下方式加入我們的FGG團隊 購買 or 銷售 在我們的自由職業者全球演出中, 它是免費的,簡單的。 簡單快速

Welcome to Freelance Global Gigs Marketplace (FGG)

Our Freelance Global Gigs translates and publishes in over 100 languages covering over 97% of the world’s communications, offering a truly worldwide open gig platform !

 

A Fast Growing, Very Low-Cost Platform Providing High Quality Global Business Services.

Our robust and rapidly growing platform powered by Communal News has been integrated into Freelance Global Gigs Marketplace (FGG), which allows us to drive very high levels of traffic, which exceed over 2 million visits per year,  increasing the potential activities of buyers or sellers. We achieved this robust traffic growth in only a few months after becoming a Google News provider, since then Facebook News began publishing our freelance global gig news.  We are the first gig platform to use the globes largest news providers to distribute news, links, increase awareness, and traffic to our FGG website — where each and every new gig posted on FGG will have over 200,000 related news links.

See our many Freelance Global Gigs articles published on Google news.

FGG gigs are translated and published in all major languages providing over 97% of global communications.  With each FGG gig, (or gigs, we allow up to 5) is published online, in over 100 separate languages, as FGG is truly a open low cost global platform. When you actually review your own personal work after being published,  reading and seeing your services presented in so many global languages,  gig entrepreneurs say “it gives you a incredibly strong feelings of joy and self-esteem.

Freelance Global Gigs has a one time total charge of 12% of sales with no fees.

When you post a new gig on FGG you gain access to our Freelance Global Gigs Low Cost Platform which we believe has the lowest total cost in global transactions, with no hidden charges (where the buyer and seller combine often save over 120%) allowing you to increase the  financial gains from your toil, allowing for higher earnings and more profits.  We at FGG want to reward you for your sweat equity and hard work, by  providing you with a undoubtedly higher monetary rewards along with increased levels of global respect, as you should ask yourself – why should we be charged 27% when FGG is only 12%?

With our Google, Facebook & Communal News all Increasing Related Links,  Global Publishing in all 100 major languages, Robust Increases in Traffic and Brand Recognition,  all at discounted prices, this allows FGG to provide a Superior Overall Value to our Clients.

FGG provides more and cost less ! 

We hope your could join our FGG team by posting on our Freelance Global Gigs, it is free, simple. easy and very fast!